play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
6 Northern Close, High Street, Gretton, Northamptonshire, NN17 3BD
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 771314

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Rajinder K on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy was extremely friendly, helpful and accomodating towards my requirements. His responses were prompt and I had an excellent experience purchasing my new Corsa! Would definitely recommend getting in touch with Andy for a stress free experience and a reliable car.


  • 5

    Purchased a new vehicle.

    By Nathan C on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle from this company and the process was easy simple and straightforward. He made sure the car was fully serviced and had a full years MOT, really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the car and the price and agreement. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Great guy and friendly service

    By Emma Y on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a great car in very good condition at a really good price. Service was quick and friendly with no problems.


  • 5

    Great guy, great dealership, great car.

    By Oluseye O on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. The owner was really easy going. Made everything simple for me and went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. Car was fantastic, in great condition. I lived 2 hours away from the dealership and couldn’t make the trip back up to collect the car, he personally delivered the car to my doorstep. That says it all!


  • 5

    Very honest & friendly salesman.

    By Joanne W on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mazda 2 from Andy. We went to look at it on Monday, Andy was very friendly and gave us the keys to have a look at the car. He wasn’t pushy & left us to it. We then went for a test drive. When we informed Andy that we would buy the car, he had it serviced and an MOT on it within 2 days. Just picked it up tonight, Andy was at the unit waiting, even though it was 7pm. He went through the paperwork & taxes the car online so I could drive it away. We will definitely be using Andy again when we are ready to look for another car.


  • 5

    Great cars, great seller!

    By Lisa T on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Andy a couple of wks ago. Love the car it runs and looks great ! Totally recommend Andy, he knows his stuff and couldn’t be more helpful. Genuine guy and I won’t hesitate going back to him when I need an upgrade ! Happy customer.


  • 5

    Amazing cars and amazing service!

    By Reagen M on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Quick swap on my car with a brand new Corsa and it’s perfect! So clean. Very friendly and helpful done everything possible to make the experience easy and make sure I was happy! Would 100% recommend and in the future use again! Perfect place for your first car or any car for that matter.


  • 5

    Love my new corsa

    By Andrew S on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and helpful. I appreciated his patience when sorting the purchase of my car. Love my new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend Andy Page Quality Cars

    By ANGELA C on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with level of service, no hassle, no hard sell and extremely helpful. The whole experience was a pleasurable and straight forward.Would highly recommend hence the 5 stars. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carl S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, but not pushy, would defiantly recommend. Even organised delivery of the car for me. All in all couldn’t ask for better service


‹ Prev Next ›