play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit D, Willowbrook East Industrial Estate, Shelton Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN17 5XH
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 263938

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service quick and easy

    By JENNY J on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anyone, Andy was very helpful and dealt with any questions I had quickly. He delivered the vehicle which I was very happy with. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very helpful & knowledgeable

    By Jon H on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super service from start to finish,strongly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service and Quality Cars Sold!!

    By Rajon A on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andy Page was Fantastic!! The owner was very helpful and gave excellent customer service and made sure I was happy with the car that I got!! He even did the MOT for me and replaced one of the tyres and gave me brand new brake discs for me to fit when I am done with the current ones and plus even put fuel in the car for me to have enough to go back home with!!! Awesome Motor Dealer with great range of Quality cars and my one being a One Owner with Full BMW service history at an excellent condition it is no wonder his business name is called “Andy Page Quality Cars”!! I Highly Recommend this Motor Dealer and I am definitely going to be a repeat customer to them!!


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommend.

    By Jade G on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful, quick and easy. Thorough checking over the car before keys are handed over to you. Very happy with service, positive experience, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 Star Service!

    By DANIEL W on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience, A very easy and quick viewing/buying process, collected the car today with a valet and paperwork ready to go. Thoroughly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Riyan S on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, detected no lie about the car and the price was fair all being considered.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ramzi D on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a brilliant car from him, his customer service and attention to detail was impeccable. He was available throughout the shopping stage, sale and after sale process whenever I needed him. He continued to check in to ensure everything was fine and I was happy with my purchase a week after the sale. I would highly recommend and would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    Focus c-max

    By KRYSTOPHER J on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, arranged viewing for the car, which was immaculate, we placed a deposit and on picking up car he helped us arrange the tax too. He sorted all the bits he promised like MOT with no advisories and radio code. Would def recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and help

    By Claudia C on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant help and service. Got my car within 2 days with a full MOT, had a little issue after I picked it up but Andy sorted it all for me and had it back the next day. Would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Connor K on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from himself when buying the car. Welcoming and very friendly. Would definitely buy from him again and would recommend to others.


‹ Prev Next ›