play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT D WILLOWBROOK EAST INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, SHELTON ROAD, CORBY, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, NN17 5XH
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 263938

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kerry C on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience! Really went the extra mile with everything and sorted everything out for me. Would defiantly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    The gentleman of car sales.

    By Joanne H on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you need a quality second hand car then Andy is your man. He sort me the car I wanted with incredible low mileage and sorted all the paperwork out for me. He is a true gentleman without the car salesman patter. No pressure sales.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ABBIE S on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Organised, friendly, helpful, quick, very very happy with the car and his services.


  • 5

    Will Use Again

    By Nadine S on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service, nothing was too much trouble. Really helpful and responsive to queries.


  • 5

    Fantastic business to buy a car from

    By Chris Y on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andy has been great from start to finish, from looking at the car we liked, to handing us the keys , hes been great and will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Smooth, stress free process

    By Louise B on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car a few weeks ago. Smooth process and ended up doing a last minute part-ex for my old car too. No pressure to buy, allowed time to view cars and decide which one I preferred with no stress. Thank you for making the decision easier for me.


  • 5

    Andys amazing car experience ❤️

    By Fiona L on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and quality vehicle that matched my needs perfectly 👌 Think he is amazing and I should have married him! 😍😁


  • 5

    Highly recommend Andy's cars. Buy with confidence.

    By Alexandru M on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,calm,professional dealership, no pushing you to buy the cars,even left me alone with car and the keys to check it how long I want. One of the best.


  • 5

    Great service and really happy with the car

    By Lisa S on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and everything was ready for us when we arrived having previously agreed at the test drive


  • 5

    Very happy customers!

    By YUSUF P on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy is 100% trustworthy! Updates promptly and answers any questions you may have. He made sure the car was serviced and provided us with a years MOT. He also sorted our tax so we could drive off with the car straight away! Would definitely recommend Andy to others. Thank you for helping us purchase our lovely Nissan!


‹ Prev Next ›