play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
6 Northern Close, High Street, Gretton, Northamptonshire, NN17 3BD
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 771314

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time car buyer

    By Hope B on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful and thorough. Very professional and really good value for money. Would definitely recommend Andy Page to others


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend

    By GAVIN D on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a corsa from Andy in November and so far its been perfect, his service was great as he came back to his office out of hours so I could collect car after I’d finished work. The price, quality and service are perfect


  • 5

    Happy customer! Would recommend!

    By Shannon M on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Andy via text and had a quick response, Andy was available for me to view the car at a time that suited me. Was very easy to find, Andy was happy to show me around& answer any questions I had. We were able test drive the car and was very happy with it! Viewed on a Tuesday and picked up Friday! Paperwork all ready and waiting! Would highly recommend to anyone and I am very happy with my shiny new Vauxhall Corsa, at a reasonable price too! Thank you Andy for being very friendly informative and professional


  • 5

    Goog honest trader

    By RASHID M on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professionaly greeted and no hard sell was given the keys to the car and left alone to decide whether i like it or not and was taken for a very long test druve which was excellent not one of these where take take around the block and back. Fiod quality car for my daughter and would definitely recommend. Thank You


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By SARAH C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    He is helpful, friendly and honest. Contact is excellent with timely replies and the car was very good value and in good condition. He definitely went out of his way to help me as my payment was delayed but was very understanding as I kept in contact. Very happy with my experience.


  • 5

    My sons first car

    By PETER W on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and understanding with buying my sons first car would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Bought a great car!

    By ALIASGAR Z on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase of a fantastic car! Highly reputable and extremely friendly seller! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends. It's quite a few hours travel from my place but it was all well worth the journey!


  • 5

    Friendly and caring service

    By SAGAR G on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy was a thorough gentleman and whilst the whole process was daunting for me, he made the whole procedure of buying my 18 year old son's first car to arranging the one day insurance and getting it taxed a piece of cake I received a very caring and customised service from Andy and i wish him nothing but the best and would have no hesitation in going back to him should the need arise. Sagar from


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service at a sensible price

    By KEITH S on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a tidy, safe, reliable and practical first car for my son that as a parent would give me peace of mind for a few years to come without breaking the bank. I must admit in my own trade I pride myself on professionalism and customer service, treating everyone as I would expect to be treated. My expectations are therefore high and I'm pleased to say Andy did not disappoint. I found him to be extremely professional in his approach from initial viewing, test driving to purchase. There was no high pressure sales tactics and Andy was more concerned with selling the right vehicle for us rather than any vehicle. Nothing was too much trouble and once purchased the vehicle was serviced, thoroughly checked over, polished and as we live local even delivered. A rarity in this day and age to find "Good old fashioned service" but having dealt with Andy once I will definitely do so again and highly recommend anyone looking for a quality used vehicle to give Andy Page Cars a call.


  • 5

    Straight forward transaction,pleasure to deal with

    By Ian E on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , would definitely use again and recommend to others . Many thanks

    Reply from Andy Page on 12/09/17

    Thank you Ian


‹ Prev Next ›