play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
6 Northern Close, High Street, Gretton, Northamptonshire, NN17 3BD
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 771314

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Tony S on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars off of him. I can’t believe how great the service is. Accommodates to all requests. Would recommend to anyone looking.


  • 5

    Honest, knowledgeable and helpful trade seller.

    By Alex H on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, no-nonsence trade seller. Very knowledgeable and helpful, booking a test drive was easy and at my convenience. Great contact throughout - always at the end of the phone to answer any questions. Would highly recommend buying from this seller.


  • 5

    very pleasant experience

    By NIGEL B on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    professional, honest & polite. highly recommend. excellent communication throughout


  • 5

    Good Honest Transaction...Cheers Andy!

    By Robert R on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a bargain price. Had a small problem when I first acquired the car but this was soon rectified By Andy. Top bloke..all the best!


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Dzintars R on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best seller I have ever bought a van no issue at all drives brilliant. Recommended


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Andy G on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to see the car out of hours as we both work , Andy was very accommodating,no pressure , amazing showroom altogether a great experience would recommend to anyone,thank you again Andy


  • 5

    Great car, very satisfied customer

    By Lewis B on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my Range Rover from Andy Page Cars. The vehicle was exactly as described and well presented. Andy was very accommodating in enabling me to the view the car in the evening after work. Andy provided a high level of customer service by answering all of my questions with full detail. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Andy Page Cars for your next car purchase. Many thanks, Lewis.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Sarah T on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw a car on Andy’s website and contacted him to discuss, Andy was very helpful and professional and answered all my questions. The car is superb and I’m very happy with everything Andy has done he went the extra mile to help in every way! Highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car from a genuine guy! Thanks again I’m looking forward to many happy miles in my new motor!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie S on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Andy. Very helpful in all aspects of the purchase and helped sort our finance with no fuss.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SARAH P on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow what an amazing showroom & collection of cars! Great price & a great deal, would highly recommended if you are looking for a quality car with a dealer that is friendly, knowledgeable & provides a very professional service. All the bells & whistles


‹ Prev Next ›