play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit D, Willowbrook East Industrial Estate, Shelton Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN17 5XH
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 263938

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous service and fabulous jeep!

    By KATHERINE B on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have waited a long time -several months actually - before writing this review. I wanted us to give the Jeep a good test first. Buying on the internet without meeting Andy or looking at the car in person was frankly quite scary. But we needn't have worried. After paying a deposit Andy actually drove the car to us in Grimsby and without extra charge. Fabulous service.


  • 5

    Professional, genuine and a pleasure to do business with.

    By ALISON WICKING on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Andy was attentive and very professional. No pushy car selling and answered questions honestly and genuinely and was quick to point out any defects. The paperwork side was swift and painless also. The easiest car I have ever bought. Thank you Andy!


  • 5

    AWESOME Dealer

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Andy. Couldn’t ask for a better deal. He’s honest, committed and hands on. I like the fact he deals directly with he’s customers. I’d recommend him to anyone


  • 5

    10/10 Very Happy.

    By TIM B on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really good company to deal with. 1st class service. The car was better quality and price than anywhere else. Aftercare is as good as Porsche.


  • 5

    Great service quick and easy

    By JENNY J on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend to anyone, Andy was very helpful and dealt with any questions I had quickly. He delivered the vehicle which I was very happy with. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very helpful & knowledgeable

    By Jon H on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super service from start to finish,strongly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service and Quality Cars Sold!!

    By Rajon A on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andy Page was Fantastic!! The owner was very helpful and gave excellent customer service and made sure I was happy with the car that I got!! He even did the MOT for me and replaced one of the tyres and gave me brand new brake discs for me to fit when I am done with the current ones and plus even put fuel in the car for me to have enough to go back home with!!! Awesome Motor Dealer with great range of Quality cars and my one being a One Owner with Full BMW service history at an excellent condition it is no wonder his business name is called “Andy Page Quality Cars”!! I Highly Recommend this Motor Dealer and I am definitely going to be a repeat customer to them!!


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommend.

    By Jade G on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful, quick and easy. Thorough checking over the car before keys are handed over to you. Very happy with service, positive experience, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 Star Service!

    By DANIEL W on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience, A very easy and quick viewing/buying process, collected the car today with a valet and paperwork ready to go. Thoroughly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Riyan S on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, detected no lie about the car and the price was fair all being considered.


‹ Prev Next ›