play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
6 Northern Close, High Street, Gretton, Northamptonshire, NN17 3BD
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 771314

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great guy, great dealership, great car.

    By Oluseye O on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. The owner was really easy going. Made everything simple for me and went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. Car was fantastic, in great condition. I lived 2 hours away from the dealership and couldn’t make the trip back up to collect the car, he personally delivered the car to my doorstep. That says it all!


  • 5

    Very honest & friendly salesman.

    By Joanne W on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mazda 2 from Andy. We went to look at it on Monday, Andy was very friendly and gave us the keys to have a look at the car. He wasn’t pushy & left us to it. We then went for a test drive. When we informed Andy that we would buy the car, he had it serviced and an MOT on it within 2 days. Just picked it up tonight, Andy was at the unit waiting, even though it was 7pm. He went through the paperwork & taxes the car online so I could drive it away. We will definitely be using Andy again when we are ready to look for another car.


  • 5

    Great cars, great seller!

    By Lisa T on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Andy a couple of wks ago. Love the car it runs and looks great ! Totally recommend Andy, he knows his stuff and couldn’t be more helpful. Genuine guy and I won’t hesitate going back to him when I need an upgrade ! Happy customer.


  • 5

    Amazing cars and amazing service!

    By Reagen M on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Quick swap on my car with a brand new Corsa and it’s perfect! So clean. Very friendly and helpful done everything possible to make the experience easy and make sure I was happy! Would 100% recommend and in the future use again! Perfect place for your first car or any car for that matter.


  • 5

    Love my new corsa

    By Andrew S on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and helpful. I appreciated his patience when sorting the purchase of my car. Love my new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend Andy Page Quality Cars

    By ANGELA C on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with level of service, no hassle, no hard sell and extremely helpful. The whole experience was a pleasurable and straight forward.Would highly recommend hence the 5 stars. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carl S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, but not pushy, would defiantly recommend. Even organised delivery of the car for me. All in all couldn’t ask for better service


  • 5

    Buying first car

    By William C on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, hassle free experience buying first car at AP Cars. Good value for money and good quality vehicles. Will be recommending him to anyone looking for a new car. 5 stars


  • 5

    Amazing service and an amazing car!

    By FERDOUS A on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from London to Corby to purchase my car from Andy. He provided great service all through out from the first initial call and answered all my questions. In love with my new car. Thank you Andy!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shelley H on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Andy prepared the car for us prior to collection including new tyres and MOT. Great little car for my daughter.


‹ Prev Next ›