play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit D, Willowbrook East Industrial Estate, Shelton Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN17 5XH
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 263938

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ramzi D on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a brilliant car from him, his customer service and attention to detail was impeccable. He was available throughout the shopping stage, sale and after sale process whenever I needed him. He continued to check in to ensure everything was fine and I was happy with my purchase a week after the sale. I would highly recommend and would definitely buy from him again.


  • 5

    Focus c-max

    By KRYSTOPHER J on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, arranged viewing for the car, which was immaculate, we placed a deposit and on picking up car he helped us arrange the tax too. He sorted all the bits he promised like MOT with no advisories and radio code. Would def recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and help

    By Claudia C on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant help and service. Got my car within 2 days with a full MOT, had a little issue after I picked it up but Andy sorted it all for me and had it back the next day. Would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Connor K on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from himself when buying the car. Welcoming and very friendly. Would definitely buy from him again and would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Jordan W on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from this dealer and I couldn't have asked for better service. It is clear he really values his cars and customers and will go above and beyond for them. I am very pleased with my car and would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    A great experience of buying a top quality vehicle

    By Calli W on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can firmly say that this car dealers is second to none. Andy is professional, efficient and has nothing but a quality business that reassures people they are buying from the best and won't have any nasty shocks later after buying. I was confident that I had brought my Range Rover from someone that only had the customers interest and needs in mind with no pushy sales tactics. Andy was very informative, polite and really helpful. Outstanding car dealership, I have purchased a great vehicle. Thank you so much I love my Range rover :)


  • 5

    Nice clean car genuine person couldn't ask any mor

    By Brittany M on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and honest person vehicle serviced prior to delivery and couldn't ask for a better service


  • 5

    First Class Service!

    By Tara H on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience. Andy is a trustworthy, honest, very helpful person. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Due to my circumstances of being a key worker and the current situation we are in ( Coronavirus) and living in Bristol Andy made the whole process of buying my car online a very smooth process. Even when I had issues with a third party delivery company he offered me advice. The car i purchased was immaculate and as described on the website. All in all I would happily purchase a car from Andy Page in the future. He is a credit to car sales people. Thank you Andy! 😊


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kerry C on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience! Really went the extra mile with everything and sorted everything out for me. Would defiantly recommend to anyone


  • 5

    The gentleman of car sales.

    By Joanne H on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    If you need a quality second hand car then Andy is your man. He sort me the car I wanted with incredible low mileage and sorted all the paperwork out for me. He is a true gentleman without the car salesman patter. No pressure sales.


‹ Prev Next ›