play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
6 Northern Close, High Street, Gretton, Northamptonshire, NN17 3BD
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 771314

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my new corsa

    By Andrew S on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and helpful. I appreciated his patience when sorting the purchase of my car. Love my new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend Andy Page Quality Cars

    By ANGELA C on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with level of service, no hassle, no hard sell and extremely helpful. The whole experience was a pleasurable and straight forward.Would highly recommend hence the 5 stars. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carl S on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, but not pushy, would defiantly recommend. Even organised delivery of the car for me. All in all couldn’t ask for better service


  • 5

    Buying first car

    By William C on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, hassle free experience buying first car at AP Cars. Good value for money and good quality vehicles. Will be recommending him to anyone looking for a new car. 5 stars


  • 5

    Amazing service and an amazing car!

    By FERDOUS A on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from London to Corby to purchase my car from Andy. He provided great service all through out from the first initial call and answered all my questions. In love with my new car. Thank you Andy!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shelley H on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Andy prepared the car for us prior to collection including new tyres and MOT. Great little car for my daughter.


  • 5

    Amazing Dealer

    By Chelsey M on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was honestly the best experience I’ve had buying a car. Andy was very professional and welcoming when I went to see the car, and offered a very professional service when I took the car away. Thank you to Andy for selling me my new car I absolutely love it and fully recommend his dealership to anyone!


  • 5

    Outstanding business.

    By Dean M on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I got there I felt at ease. Outstanding profession from the beginning to end. I got exactly what I wanted and their communication throughout was spot on. Couldnt recommend this business enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Tony S on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars off of him. I can’t believe how great the service is. Accommodates to all requests. Would recommend to anyone looking.


  • 5

    Honest, knowledgeable and helpful trade seller.

    By Alex H on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, no-nonsence trade seller. Very knowledgeable and helpful, booking a test drive was easy and at my convenience. Great contact throughout - always at the end of the phone to answer any questions. Would highly recommend buying from this seller.


‹ Prev Next ›