play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit D, Willowbrook East Industrial Estate, Shelton Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN17 5XH
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 263938

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Suspicious.

    By Anonymous on 16 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I messaged Andy about the price of a van, asking if the back of the van was clean because of no pictures. I looked back later and there was a picture of the inside of the van. But the price had gone up by £100 since I'd txt. I find this a bit suspicious.


  • 5

    Loving my New Insignia Grand Sport VX Line Sri

    By Matt A on 23 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and knowledgeable about his cars and the industry, got a very good deal and would highly recommend buying from him. The showroom is spotless and has a good range of quality cars


  • 5

    Professional and genuine

    By Lily L on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    As a first time car buyer I couldn't have wished for a better experience. Andy was so easy to communicate with, he was genuine and friendly, and sold me a great little car for a great price. He was selling this car as a favour to his friend's elderly mother, so I expect he didn't stand to make much of a margin on it, but nonetheless I was treated with the utmost professionalism and customer service. When I had a couple of queries in the following weeks he was always there to support me. He is far superior to any other car dealers I have encountered and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to family, friends and strangers alike!


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Kevin M on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I'm always dubious of reviews that say things like 'goes the extra mile' etc but the whole process of buying the car from Andy was totally straightforward. He did everything he said he would - MOT, service, check etc and put a huge effort into getting the car to me as I live some way from him. There was a minor issue with the vehicle which nobody had spotted and when I told him he helped to have it sorted. I wasn't left to my own devices. Used car dealers can be a minefield but I feel that Andy runs a good business and that it's important to him that his customers are happy.


  • 5

    Car as advertised

    By Michael R on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was driving up from Bristol to view the car, and Andy was really helpful in answering my questions over the phone. I viewed the car and drove away from his showroom an hour later. Had a long journey back and was a good opportunity to give the car a proper drive. Can definitely recommend Andy


  • 5

    Excellent Personal Service

    By Craig E on 29 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A Professional service from start to finish. None of the usual car sales patter, pressure to buy, or made to feel like your just another customer... just genuine Car Sales & Advice. I would highly recommend Andy to anyone looking for their next Car purchase...


  • 5

    No hassle, no hard sell, great level of service

    By Ian O on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve used loads of different dealers to buy cars over the years and most have been good. But Andy has to be easily the best. No hassle or hard sell involved and great level of service. Also a great car at a very decent price. I’ll be back for my next car, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent customer service from Andy Page!

    By Malcolm E on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a car for my daughter, as a replacement, hers having been an insurance write-off after a bump (the other driver is still driving around in hers, with dents in both nearside doors - and she had agreed it was her fault!) Andy Page at Corby had just what we were looking for Phoned Andy, took him on trust, and agreed over the phone to buy the car, and arranged to collect it the following Sunday lunchtime Our son-in-law and I drove down from north of Manchester, and paid for it and taxed it online A 330-mile round trip mind you, but it is the vehicle we wanted Excellent service Thanks Andy


  • 5

    goodman id trust and nonest in todays world give i

    By dave M on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brought transit van from andy .good buy.very helpfull man no hassle,does what he says,professonal&honest JW/s takenote.honestman highly recommend dave.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michelle M on 17 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service once again couldn't as for a more reliable sales man Andy provide us with a great service. The car itself is fantastic for me i love it already. Would recommend Andy Page Quality Cars to everyone.