play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
6 Northern Close, High Street, Gretton, Northamptonshire, NN17 3BD
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 771314

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Goog honest trader

    By RASHID M on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professionaly greeted and no hard sell was given the keys to the car and left alone to decide whether i like it or not and was taken for a very long test druve which was excellent not one of these where take take around the block and back. Fiod quality car for my daughter and would definitely recommend. Thank You


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By SARAH C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    He is helpful, friendly and honest. Contact is excellent with timely replies and the car was very good value and in good condition. He definitely went out of his way to help me as my payment was delayed but was very understanding as I kept in contact. Very happy with my experience.


  • 5

    My sons first car

    By PETER W on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and understanding with buying my sons first car would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Bought a great car!

    By ALIASGAR Z on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase of a fantastic car! Highly reputable and extremely friendly seller! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends. It's quite a few hours travel from my place but it was all well worth the journey!


  • 5

    Friendly and caring service

    By SAGAR G on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy was a thorough gentleman and whilst the whole process was daunting for me, he made the whole procedure of buying my 18 year old son's first car to arranging the one day insurance and getting it taxed a piece of cake I received a very caring and customised service from Andy and i wish him nothing but the best and would have no hesitation in going back to him should the need arise. Sagar from


  • 5

    Good old fashioned service at a sensible price

    By KEITH S on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a tidy, safe, reliable and practical first car for my son that as a parent would give me peace of mind for a few years to come without breaking the bank. I must admit in my own trade I pride myself on professionalism and customer service, treating everyone as I would expect to be treated. My expectations are therefore high and I'm pleased to say Andy did not disappoint. I found him to be extremely professional in his approach from initial viewing, test driving to purchase. There was no high pressure sales tactics and Andy was more concerned with selling the right vehicle for us rather than any vehicle. Nothing was too much trouble and once purchased the vehicle was serviced, thoroughly checked over, polished and as we live local even delivered. A rarity in this day and age to find "Good old fashioned service" but having dealt with Andy once I will definitely do so again and highly recommend anyone looking for a quality used vehicle to give Andy Page Cars a call.


  • 5

    Straight forward transaction,pleasure to deal with

    By Ian E on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , would definitely use again and recommend to others . Many thanks

    Reply from Andy Page on 12/09/17

    Thank you Ian


  • 5

    Excellent sale and purchase of cars

    By Chloe E on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    On Friday 25th Aug i sold and bought a car through Andy Page. He was very genuine, helpful and offered me the best prices for both cars that he could. Andy worked very hard to get everything in place for me and made sure the vehicle I bought was in perfect condition for me to drive away without any worries. I would without question recommend Andy Page.

    Reply from Andy Page on 01/09/17

    Hi Chloe Thank you for the review and I hope you are enjoying your Corsa, regards Andy Page


  • 5

    Excellent customer service from Andy Page!

    By Malcolm E on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a car for my daughter, as a replacement, hers having been an insurance write-off after a bump (the other driver is still driving around in hers, with dents in both nearside doors - and she had agreed it was her fault!) Andy Page at Corby had just what we were looking for Phoned Andy, took him on trust, and agreed over the phone to buy the car, and arranged to collect it the following Sunday lunchtime Our son-in-law and I drove down from north of Manchester, and paid for it and taxed it online A 330-mile round trip mind you, but it is the vehicle we wanted Excellent service Thanks Andy


  • 5

    goodman id trust and nonest in todays world give i

    By dave M on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brought transit van from andy .good buy.very helpfull man no hassle,does what he says,professonal&honest JW/s takenote.honestman highly recommend dave.