play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit D, Willowbrook East Industrial Estate, Shelton Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN17 5XH
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 263938

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth, stress free process

    By Louise B on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car a few weeks ago. Smooth process and ended up doing a last minute part-ex for my old car too. No pressure to buy, allowed time to view cars and decide which one I preferred with no stress. Thank you for making the decision easier for me.


  • 5

    Andys amazing car experience ❤️

    By Fiona L on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and quality vehicle that matched my needs perfectly 👌 Think he is amazing and I should have married him! 😍😁


  • 5

    Highly recommend Andy's cars. Buy with confidence.

    By Alexandru M on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,calm,professional dealership, no pushing you to buy the cars,even left me alone with car and the keys to check it how long I want. One of the best.


  • 5

    Great service and really happy with the car

    By Lisa S on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and everything was ready for us when we arrived having previously agreed at the test drive


  • 5

    Very happy customers!

    By YUSUF P on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy is 100% trustworthy! Updates promptly and answers any questions you may have. He made sure the car was serviced and provided us with a years MOT. He also sorted our tax so we could drive off with the car straight away! Would definitely recommend Andy to others. Thank you for helping us purchase our lovely Nissan!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Rajinder K on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy was extremely friendly, helpful and accomodating towards my requirements. His responses were prompt and I had an excellent experience purchasing my new Corsa! Would definitely recommend getting in touch with Andy for a stress free experience and a reliable car.


  • 5

    Purchased a new vehicle.

    By Nathan C on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle from this company and the process was easy simple and straightforward. He made sure the car was fully serviced and had a full years MOT, really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the car and the price and agreement. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Great guy and friendly service

    By Emma Y on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a great car in very good condition at a really good price. Service was quick and friendly with no problems.


  • 5

    Great guy, great dealership, great car.

    By Oluseye O on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership. The owner was really easy going. Made everything simple for me and went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. Car was fantastic, in great condition. I lived 2 hours away from the dealership and couldn’t make the trip back up to collect the car, he personally delivered the car to my doorstep. That says it all!


  • 5

    Very honest & friendly salesman.

    By Joanne W on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mazda 2 from Andy. We went to look at it on Monday, Andy was very friendly and gave us the keys to have a look at the car. He wasn’t pushy & left us to it. We then went for a test drive. When we informed Andy that we would buy the car, he had it serviced and an MOT on it within 2 days. Just picked it up tonight, Andy was at the unit waiting, even though it was 7pm. He went through the paperwork & taxes the car online so I could drive it away. We will definitely be using Andy again when we are ready to look for another car.