play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
6 Northern Close, High Street, Gretton, Northamptonshire, NN17 3BD
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 771314

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shelley H on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Andy prepared the car for us prior to collection including new tyres and MOT. Great little car for my daughter.


  • 5

    Amazing Dealer

    By Chelsey M on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was honestly the best experience I’ve had buying a car. Andy was very professional and welcoming when I went to see the car, and offered a very professional service when I took the car away. Thank you to Andy for selling me my new car I absolutely love it and fully recommend his dealership to anyone!


  • 5

    Outstanding business.

    By Dean M on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I got there I felt at ease. Outstanding profession from the beginning to end. I got exactly what I wanted and their communication throughout was spot on. Couldnt recommend this business enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Tony S on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars off of him. I can’t believe how great the service is. Accommodates to all requests. Would recommend to anyone looking.


  • 5

    Honest, knowledgeable and helpful trade seller.

    By Alex H on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest, no-nonsence trade seller. Very knowledgeable and helpful, booking a test drive was easy and at my convenience. Great contact throughout - always at the end of the phone to answer any questions. Would highly recommend buying from this seller.


  • 5

    very pleasant experience

    By NIGEL B on 27 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    professional, honest & polite. highly recommend. excellent communication throughout


  • 5

    Good Honest Transaction...Cheers Andy!

    By Robert R on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a bargain price. Had a small problem when I first acquired the car but this was soon rectified By Andy. Top bloke..all the best!


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Dzintars R on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best seller I have ever bought a van no issue at all drives brilliant. Recommended


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Andy G on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to see the car out of hours as we both work , Andy was very accommodating,no pressure , amazing showroom altogether a great experience would recommend to anyone,thank you again Andy


  • 5

    Great car, very satisfied customer

    By Lewis B on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased my Range Rover from Andy Page Cars. The vehicle was exactly as described and well presented. Andy was very accommodating in enabling me to the view the car in the evening after work. Andy provided a high level of customer service by answering all of my questions with full detail. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Andy Page Cars for your next car purchase. Many thanks, Lewis.