play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit D, Willowbrook East Industrial Estate, Shelton Road, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN17 5XH
Telephone:
07850 932823 | 01536 263938

Customer reviews of Andy Page

At Andy Page we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andy Page

Andy Page
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service!

    By Jericho M on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    All my queries were answered in a timely manner. I was able to take the car for a test drive too. Upon reservation of the vehicle, the car was then MoT’d and serviced. I would recommend this place to anyone. Great all round customer service!


  • 5

    Bought a second hand car from an apsolute gentlman

    By Mark S on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was recently in the market to buy a Subaru. So many out there and I really did shop around looking and speaking to many dealers. I found this dealer who had another Subaru I was looking for that at first glance looked and sounded like all the others. The car I saw when I visited him was to say the least exactly what was advertised. It really is outstanding. A top quality car and when I drove it I new it was worth the visit. The dealer is by far one of the nicest and most genuine traders I have come across that really has pulled all the stops out to get me on the road with the car I wanted making sure all the dots were doted and tees were crossed. I would not only recommend him to anyone that is in the market to buy, but rest assured I will be buying my next car from him as I feel I can trust him. Well done and thank you so much for everything. Anyone looking to buy a car, don't hesitate to contact this dealer as you won't regret it and you know you are in safe hands.


  • 5

    Amazing service for a brilliant car

    By Marie M on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    After many months of searching and test driving various cars, I eventually came across Andy Page Quality Cars. The car which we were purchasing for our daughters first vehicle had to be right and as a parent reassured what ever we decided on was the perfect car that ‘ticked all the boxes’. I can honestly say that from the first phone call to Andy to us driving away with the vehicle was a pleasure and Andy made what was a very daunting situation into a simple and smooth process. The premises and car were immaculate and the price of the vehicle was a real surprise. Andy was very professional and made sure the car was fully serviced, mot’ed and it was spotlessly clean on collection. I would definitely recommend Andy Page to anyone looking for a vehicle and we along with our daughter are very happy customers.


  • 5

    First time car buyer

    By Hope B on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, helpful and thorough. Very professional and really good value for money. Would definitely recommend Andy Page to others


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommend

    By GAVIN D on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a corsa from Andy in November and so far its been perfect, his service was great as he came back to his office out of hours so I could collect car after I’d finished work. The price, quality and service are perfect


  • 5

    Happy customer! Would recommend!

    By Shannon M on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Andy via text and had a quick response, Andy was available for me to view the car at a time that suited me. Was very easy to find, Andy was happy to show me around& answer any questions I had. We were able test drive the car and was very happy with it! Viewed on a Tuesday and picked up Friday! Paperwork all ready and waiting! Would highly recommend to anyone and I am very happy with my shiny new Vauxhall Corsa, at a reasonable price too! Thank you Andy for being very friendly informative and professional


  • 5

    Goog honest trader

    By RASHID M on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professionaly greeted and no hard sell was given the keys to the car and left alone to decide whether i like it or not and was taken for a very long test druve which was excellent not one of these where take take around the block and back. Fiod quality car for my daughter and would definitely recommend. Thank You


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By SARAH C on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    He is helpful, friendly and honest. Contact is excellent with timely replies and the car was very good value and in good condition. He definitely went out of his way to help me as my payment was delayed but was very understanding as I kept in contact. Very happy with my experience.


  • 5

    My sons first car

    By PETER W on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and understanding with buying my sons first car would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Bought a great car!

    By ALIASGAR Z on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase of a fantastic car! Highly reputable and extremely friendly seller! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends. It's quite a few hours travel from my place but it was all well worth the journey!